Support
/
Knowledgebase

Log in to Brivvio Account

If you signed up to Brivvio through the app store website, you do not need to login to Brivvio to use its extra features. You will have automatic access.

If you signed up via the Apple App Store, but deleted the app and reinstalled it, then tap the 'restore' button when you're shown the pricing options inside Brivivo. This will re-verify your App Store purchase and give you access to Brivvio.

If you signed up to Brivvio through the website, follow these instructions:

To log into your Brivvio business account open the app. You should be on the camera screen. Tap the account icon at the top left of the screen. Tap “Business Login” and enter your account email and password.

If you have forgotten your password, you can tap “Forgot Password” and instructions for resetting your password will be sent to your email.

Once you have entered your username and password, tap the login button. You will now have access to the extra features associated with your account. To log out, tap the account icon again and then tap on “Logout”. Then confirm you want to logout.

If you are having trouble accessing your account, send us a message.